Leadership – 2017

2016 Vestry

Rector & Worship The Very Rev. Kelly O’Connell
Senior Warden / Finance Victoria Oren
Junior Warden / Facilities Marv Aardahl
Adult Formation Charlotte Orrantia
Communications Richard Holdredge
Events Shari Schlaman
Facilities Brendan Krabach
Membership Growth Tessa Lucero
Outreach Malcolm Blue
Outreach Cynthia Swaisgood
Stewardship John Fortman
Stewardship Joe Merkens
Youth & Children’s Ministries Michelle Bautista
Youth & Children’s Ministries Caroline Morgan
Music Director Judith Baity
Conductor-In-Residence Christina Laberge
Office Administrator Tracy Stapp
Sexton Maria Lopez

2017 Convention Delegates

Clergy – Rector The Very Rev. Kelly O’Connell
Vestry Representative Brendan Krabach
Delegate Christina Laberge
Delegate Charlotte Orrantia

2017 Deanery – Representatives

Richard Holdridge
Brendan Krabach
Ken Higginbotham
Mark Young

Parish Groups & Activities Contacts
Check your Church Directory for Phone Numbers or call parish office

Acolytes The Very Rev. Kelly O’Connell
Adult Formation Charlotte Orrantia
Angel Tree John Noonan
Blood Drives Tracy Stapp
BookStore Mary Jo Higginbotham
Choirs Judy Baity
Confirmation Class The Very Rev. Kelly O’Connell
Counters The Very Rev. Kelly O’Connell
The Daughters of the King Kathleen Jensen
Education for Ministry (EFM) Rick Martin
Family Promise Tracy Stapp
Food Pantries Brendan Krabach
Greeters Rosa Holdredge
Homeless Shelter / Bridge to Home Homeless Shelter Mark Young
Laundry Love Cynthia Swaisgood
Membership Development Tessa Lucero
Men of St. Stephen’s Rod Schluter, Dave Morrow
Order of St.Luke Richard Holdredge
Preschool Amanda Foster
Prayer Chain Florence Krejci
Project Share the Grace Marian Krabach
SAGES Don Rimac, Victoria Oren
Stewardship John Fortman, Joe Merkens
Sunday School  Shannon Murchison, Leslie Viera
Sunday Bulletin Tracy Stapp
Treasurer Victoria Bennett
Ushers Rosa Holdredge
Website Kathy Gonzales, David Warburton, David Potter, Richard Holdredge, Rosa Holdredge
Worship Leaders Karen Fencil
Youth The Very Rev. Kelly O’Connell, Sheri Flay, Christina Laberge, Caroline Morgan


Comments are closed.