PREVIOUS SERVICES

The Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost - Proper 22
Sunday, October 2, 2022
The Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost - Proper 21
Sunday, September 25, 2022
The Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost - Proper 20
Sunday, September 18, 2022
The Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost - Proper 19
Sunday, September 11, 2022
The Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost - Proper 18
Sunday, September 4, 2022
The Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost - Proper 17
Sunday, August 28, 2022
The Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost - Proper 16
Sunday, August 21, 2022
The Tenth Sunday after Pentecost - Proper 15
Sunday, August 14, 2022
The Ninth Sunday after Pentecost - Proper 14
Sunday, August 7, 2022
The Eighth Sunday after Pentecost - Proper 13
Sunday, July 31, 2022
The Seventh Sunday after Pentecost - Proper 12
Sunday, July 24, 2022
The Sixth Sunday after Pentecost - Proper 11
Sunday, July 17, 2022
The Fifth Sunday after Pentecost - Proper 10
Sunday, July 10, 2022
The Fourth Sunday after Pentecost - Proper 9
Sunday, July 3, 2022
The Third Sunday after Pentecost - Proper 8
Sunday, June 26, 2022
The Second Sunday after Pentecost - Juneteenth
Sunday, June 19, 2022
The First Sunday after Pentecost - Trinity Sunday
Sunday, June 12, 2022
The Day of Pentecost - Whitsunday
Sunday, June 5, 2022
The Seventh Sunday of Easter
Sunday, May 29, 2022
The Sixth Sunday of Easter
Sunday, May 22, 2022
The Fifth Sunday of Easter
Sunday, May 15, 2022
The Fourth Sunday of Easter
Sunday, May 8, 2022
The Third Sunday of Easter
Sunday, May 1, 2022
The Second Sunday of Easter
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 17, 2022
The Great Vigil of Easter
Sunday, April 16, 2022
Good Friday
Sunday, April 15, 2022
Maundy Thursday
Sunday, April 14, 2022
The Fifth Sunday in Lent
Sunday, April 3, 2022
The Fourth Sunday in Lent
Sunday, March 27, 2022
The Third Sunday in Lent
Sunday, March 20, 2022
The Second Sunday in Lent
Sunday, March 13, 2022
The First Sunday in Lent
Sunday, March 6, 2022
Ash Wednesday
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
The Last Sunday after the Epiphany
Sunday, February 27, 2022
The Seventh Sunday after the Epiphany
Sunday, February 20, 2022
The Sixth Sunday after the Epiphany
Sunday, February 13, 2022
The Fifth Sunday after the Epiphany
Sunday, February 6, 2022
The Fourth Sunday after the Epiphany
Sunday, January 30, 2022
The Third Sunday after the Epiphany
Sunday, January 23, 2022
The Second Sunday after the Epiphany
Sunday, January 16, 2022
The First Sunday after the Epiphany
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Sunday, January 2, 2022
The First Sunday after Christmas
Sunday, December 26, 2021
Christmas Eve 7:00pm
Friday, December 24, 2021